Shop by UO MRKT Seller: DDE
The Smiths - Queen Is Dead [New Vinyl LP] 180 Gram, Germany - ImportArtist: The SmithsTitle: Queen Is DeadFormat: Vinyl LPGenre: Alternative RockUPC: 825646658879Release Date: 2012Record Label: Warner Bros UK Album TracksDISC 1:1. The Queen Is Dead (2011 Remastered Version)2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly (2011 Remastered Version)3. I Know It's Over (2011 Remastered Version)4. Never Had No One Ever (2011 Remastered Version)5. Cemetary Gates (2011 Remastered Version)DISC 2:1. Bigmouth Strikes Again (2011 Remastered Version)2. The Boy with the Thorn in His Side (2011 Remastered Version)3. Vicar in a Tutu (2011 Remastered Version)4. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out (2011 Remastered Version)5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others (2011 Remastered Version) Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1986 album from the legendary British quartet.
Buy Product
Karma helps you save more!
Karma is an all-in-one shopping assistant that empowers you to make the right choices at the right time when you shop online.
20k+ reviews
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Firefox
  • amazon
  • Apple
  • Android
Congratulations! This product has been saved to your items list. You will be notified when the price drops.

Price Evolution

No sufficient data

No sufficient data available

4 Available Coupons

Karma will automatically apply the best coupons to your purchase!

Not found image

Recommended by

  • Inc
  • Marie claire
  • Huffpost
  • Forbes