* Condition: Brand New / Factory Sealed / Official Album * Region of Manufacture: Republic of Korea ( South Korea) * Release Date: 03/23/2020 * Company: SM Entertainment * Album type: NCT 127  NEO ZONE 2ND ALBUM VER. T * Includes: CD+Photo Book+Photocard+Lenticular+Sticker+Sticker Set+Folded Poster (Inside Pack)+Circle CardDISC101Elevator (127F)02영웅 (英雄; Kick It)03꿈 (Boom)04낮잠 (Pandora’s Box)05Day Dream (白日夢)06Interlude: Neo Zone07뿔 (MAD DOG)08Sit Down!09메아리 (Love Me Now)10우산 (Love Song)11백야 (White Night)12Not Alone13Dreams Come True**All pre order purchases will be shipped out 2-4 days after release/restock date. Other purchased items will be held until pre orders are ready to ship. *** This album you purchase will be counted on the HANTEO & GAON Charts !! ***
Buy Product
Karma helps you save more!
Karma is an all-in-one shopping assistant that empowers you to make the right choices at the right time when you shop online.
15k+ reviews
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Firefox
  • amazon
  • Apple
  • Android
Congratulations! This product has been saved to your items list. You will be notified when the price drops.

Price Evolution

No sufficient data

No sufficient data available

Automated Coupon Scanner

Karma will automatically apply the best coupons to your purchase!

Not found image

Recommended by

  • Inc
  • Marie claire
  • Huffpost
  • Forbes