Urban Outfitters
The eighth studio album from Lana Del Rey, Blue Banisters is available exclusively at Urban Outfitters on transparent yellow vinyl with alternate cover art. An intimate observation of the singer-songwriter’s personal history, it features the singles, “Wildflower Wildfire,” “Blue Banisters” and “Arcadia.” 2021, Interscope.TracklistingDISC 1Side A1. Text Book2. Blue Banisters3. Arcadia4. Interlude - The Trio5. Black Bathing Suit Side B1. If You Lie Down With Me2. Beautiful3. Violets for Roses4. Dealer DISC 2Side C1. Thunder2. Wildflower Wildfire3. Nectar of the Gods Side D1. Living Legend2. Cherry Blossom3. Sweet Carolina
Buy Product
Karma helps you save more!
Karma is an all-in-one shopping assistant that empowers you to make the right choices at the right time when you shop online.
15k+ reviews
  • Chrome
  • Safari
  • Firefox
  • amazon
  • Apple
  • Android
Congratulations! This product has been saved to your items list. You will be notified when the price drops.

Price Evolution

No sufficient data

No sufficient data available

Automated Coupon Scanner

Karma will automatically apply the best coupons to your purchase!

Not found image

Recommended by

  • Inc
  • Marie claire
  • Huffpost
  • Forbes